## OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), UTTARAKHAND OBERAI MOTORS BUILDING, SAHARANPUR ROAD, MAJRA, DEHRADUN

TRHO-25 dt 8/5/15

O.O No: 100/Admn-II(A&E)/AGUK/AGT-2015/17

Dated: 05.06.2015

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Consequent upon the Annual General Transfer 2015 and request transfer, the following Sr. Divisional Accounts Officers/Divisional Accounts Officers/Divisional Accountants of Uttarakhand cadre are hereby transferred to the divisions as mentioned against their names. These orders will come into force with immediate effect. [Authority- Accountant General's order dated 05.06.2015 on File No.:100/Admn.-II(A&E)/AGUK/AGT-2015]

,	SI. No.	Name of the official S/Shri & P.No. Ganesh Singh, Sr.DAO	Present place of posting	Division to which transferred
		UKE-2260002	Executive Engineer, Construction Division-I, PWD, Nainital	Executive Engineer, Construction Division.
	2.	Ramesh Singh Barfal, Sr. DAO UKE/2260004	Executive Engineer, Construction Division II, PWD (ADB), Dehradun	PWD, Haldwani, Nainital Executive Engineer, National Highway Division, PWD, Haldwani,
	3.	Pradeep Kumar Dhawan, Sr.DAO UKE/2260006	Executive Engineer, Temp. Division PWD, Rishikesh, Dehradun	Nainital Executive Engineer, Electrical & Mechanical Division, PWD, Dehradun
	5.	Sanjeev Negi, Sr.DAO UKE/2260014	Executive Engineer, Electrical & Mechanical Division PWD, Dehradun	Executive Engineer, Temp. Division, PWD, Rishikesh, Dehradun
		Shyam Singh –II, Sr.DAO UKE-2260017	Executive Engineer, Temp. Division Sahiya, Kalsi, Dehradun	Executive Engineer, Construction Division, PWD, Barkot, Uttarkashi
MOWAT	6.	Chandra Darshan Pandey, Sr.DAO UKE/2260024	Executive Engineer, Tubewell Division, Haldwani, Nainital	Executive Engineer, Provincial Division, PWD,
ATRO WAI	7.	Manas Pande, DAO-I UKE/2260025	Executive Engineer, Construction Division, PWD, Haldwani, Nainital	Nainital Executive Engineer, Irrigation Division,
	8.	Narayan Singh Mehta DAO-I UKE/2260026	Executive Engineer, Provincial Division, PWD Pithoragarh	Rudrapur, US Nagar Executive Engineer, Construction Division-I,
9	9.	Sanjay Tewari, DAO-I UKE/2260027	Executive Engineer, Provincial Division, PWD, Nainital	PWD, Nainital Executive Engineer, Tubewell Division,
		Devendra Singh Rawat, DAO-I UKE-2260029	Executive Engineer, Electrical & Mechanical Div., PWD, Rishikesh, Dehradun	Haldwani, Nainital Executive Engineer, National Highway Division, PWD, Roorkee,
-	11.	Fakeer Chand, DAO-I UKE/2260031	Executive Engineer, Construction Division, PWD, Barkot, Uttarakashi	Haridwar Executive Engineer, Ty. Division PWD, Sahiya, Kalsi, Dehradun

12.	Sanjay Kumar Bora, DAO-I	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260033	Rural Engineering Service	Provincial Division,
		(renamed Rural Works	PWD, Almora
		Department) Division,	
-		Rudrapur, U.S.Nagar	
13.	Vipin Kumar,	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	DAO-I	Establishment (Rehb.)	Irrigation Division,
	UKE/2260036	Division New Tehri	Narendra Nagar, Tehri
14.	Dharmendra Kumar, DAO-I	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260037	Irrigation Division	Irrigation Division
		Rudrapur U.S. Nagar	Sitarganj, US Nagar
15.	Devendra Singh, DAO-I	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE-2260038	Construction DivI, PWD,	Irrigation Division
		Almora	Haldwani, Nainital
16.	Padmendra Singh, DAO-I	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
10.	UKE/2260039	Provincial Division, PWD,	
	ORE/2200039	New Tehri	National Highway
		New Tellfl	Division, PWD, Srinagar
17	DDDCDara DAOI	Event'	Pauri Garhwal
17.	R.R.B.S Rana, DAO-I	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260042	National Highway Division,	Provincial Division,
10		PWD, Barkot, Uttarkashi	PWD, New Tehri
18.	Mata Prasad, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260054	National Highway	Minor Irrigation
	н н н н	Division,PWD, Rookee,	Division, New Tehri
		Haridwar	ν.
19.	Vishnu Vikash Gupta, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260055	Temp.Division,	Tubewell Division.
		PWD, Chkarata, Dehradun	Ramnagar, Nainital
20.	Sunil Kumar,	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	DAO-II	Tubewell Division,	Irrigation Division,
	UKE/2260056	Ramnagar, Nainital	Bageshwar
21.	Shambu Kumar, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260057	Tubewell Division Bajpur,	Provincial Division
		U.S. Nagar	
22.	Nikhil Raj, DAO-II		PWD, Pithoragarh
	UKE/2260058	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	CIXL/2200030	Irrigation Division,	RES Div, (renamed Rura
		Haldwani, Nainital	Works Department,
23.	Indraigat Singly DAO U		Pithoragarh
23.	Indrajeet Singh, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260059	Rural Engineering Service	Investigation &
		Division (renamed Rural	Establishement Division
		Works Department)	Dehradun
24	Domentary Cl. 1 Discourse	Uttarakashi	
24.	Rampukar Chaurasia, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260060	Construction Division-II,	Provincial Division,
		(ADB), PWD, Gauchar,	PWD, Karnprayag,
		Chamoli	Chamoli
25.	Lalit Kumar, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	Executive Engineer,
	UKE/2260061	Irrigation const. Division,	Construction Division,
		Lohaghat, Champawat	PWD, Lohaghat,
			Champawat
26.	Batoran Sah, DAO-II	Executive Engineer,	
	UKE/2260062	Irrigation Division,	Executive Engineer,
		Bageshwar	Jamrani Dam
	с. <sup>12</sup> В.	Dagesnwar	Construction Division-III
		N Contraction of the second seco	Haldwani, Nainital

...

27.	Om Prakash Meena, DAO-II UKE/2260063	Executive Engineer, Construction Division, PWD Acket Division,	Executive Engineer, Construction Division-I,
28.	Sharwan Sah, DAO-II UKE/2260064	PWD, Askot, Pithoragarh Executive Engineer, National Highway Division	PWD, Almora Executive Engineer, Construction Division
29.	Vinod Kumar, DAO-II UKE/2260065	PWD, Dhoomkot, Pauri Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division,	PWD, Askot, Pithoragarh Executive Engineer, Provincial Division,
30.	Md. Naushad Alam, DAO-II UKE/2260066	Uttarakashi Executive Engineer, Construction Division-II (ADB), PWD, Uttarakashi	PWD, Uttarkashi Executive Engineer, RES (renamed Rural Works Department) Div.,
31.	Subodh Kumar, DAO-II UKE/2260067	Executive Engineer, Provincial Division, PWD, Didihat, Pithoragarh	Uttarkashi Executive Engineer, RES (renamed Rural Works Department) Ty. Div., Didihat, Pithoragarh

The Transfer will be in public interest but Request transfer (Sl. no. 02,03,04 &17) will 2. not be treated in public interest.

The officers are directed to join new place of posting on or before 1<sup>st</sup> July, 2015. 3.

Sd/\_\_\_\_

Dy. Accountant General (Admn.)

0.0 No: 100/Admn-II(A&E)/AGUK/AGT-2015/421-425-Copy for information and necessary action to :-

Dated: 05.06.2015

1. Secretary/AG (Cell), O/o the Accountant General (A&E), Uttarakhand, Dehradun. 2. DAG (Admn) Cell, O/o the Accountant General (A&E), Uttarakhand, Dehradun.

3. D.A.G.(Fund) Cell, O/o the Accountant General (A&E), Uttarakhand, Dehradun.

4.General Secretary DAO/DA Association Uttarakhand, O/o the Executive Engineer, Construction Division, PWD, Dehradun..

5, Sr. AO, WA-I&II O/o the Accountant General (A&E), Uttarakhand, Dehradun. 6. Notice Board.

214 mm m

Sr. Accounts Officer/Admn-II